There's no time, hurry up
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
The year is 2021. Everyone is living a normal life, mostly. The exception is that wormholes seem to be appearing all over the world, and that many women have gone missing at an abnormal rate. Everything else seems normal... until you wake up from a dream about your life choices.

TIME DUDES
So much to do, so little time...

Time Dudes is a RPG I have been working on for a few months now. The game draws from many inspirations such as Yo-Kai Watch, Earthbound, Megaman Battle Network/ Megaman Star Force, Jojo, and Kingdom Hearts.

ImageImage
The game is going to have 10 chapters, all coming from hand-drawn comic style concept art.

ImageImage
You play as Jake, who used to be a regular guy until he woke up from a dream, with the Time Watch. It looks and acts like a regular watch, but beware!

This is no ordinary watch! The Time Watch is a manifestation of Jake's desire to have more time in his life. With the watch, he can freeze time for up to 9 seconds until having to wait 5 minutes to be able to time stop again. This isn't limited to just battles, either, so expect anything!

ImageImage
The Time Watch is also Jake's primary way of attacking; it allows him to shoot Time Lasers, weak but quick and able to do the job. Jake also has other abilities to use in battle as well, such as magic, summoning, or doing something basic like tossing a match.

Along the way, Jake's friends will join him on his quest to get to the bottom of the mysterious wormholes, disappearing women, who the Chemical Brothers are, why there are evil military fish from Korea, but most of all...

WHO IS THEIR LEADER?!

And other important questions like this one:
This game will likely be done in 2-3 years, if I am efficient enough in drawing out the comics. I've begun work on chapter 3, already a quarter-way done with chapter 4. I'd prefer to do them out-of-order instead of in-order because that lets me work on them as ideas come to mind.