Go to page 1, 2  Next  [ 35 posts ]  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.Forum locked 
 [cl]
 Post subject: Music Comp #2 2015 - THE EPIC BOSS BATTLE!!!!!! FINAL VOTING
PostPosted: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:18 pm 
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
I've been told that I should be the one to start the next music comp, so I am doing this.

I am not good at this so this is going to be a little short, but it has all the required information.

Here's the theme: EPIC BOSS BATTLE!

My favorite video game music tracks are usually boss battles. They have good beat and keep you entertained. You can't be a pro at making music if you can't make a boss battle music. So yeah, you should try this.

All you have to do is make a music track that would fit perfectly in an epic boss battle. You have three weeks to do this. The deadline is October 15. Have fun!

--------Update-------

Seems we have only 4 entries this time around.
This means that FINAL VOTING STARTS NOW!

Our entries are:
Nite Shadow:
http://www.mediafire.com/listen/rg44840 ... hantom.ogg

Aivenstruz_:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gf6pUzM2wW0

Mocgames998
https://sites.google.com/site/mocgames2 ... ects=0&d=1

Can of Nothing:
https://soundcloud.com/canofnothing/sev ... -of-purple

Take a listen, and pick your favorite.

Last edited by Nite Shadow on Fri Oct 16, 2015 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Updated information in the top post l with details on final voting.

User page at mfgg.net

[au]
 Post subject: Re: Music Comp #2 2015 - THE EPIC BOSS BATTLE!!!!!!
PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2015 5:46 pm 
Not banned.
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]
[*]

[*]
[*]
[*]
Doesn't have to be Mario themed I take it?