[ 13 posts ]  Reply to topicPost new topic 
Paper Luigi The Clock Of worlds, Hi guys!i'm new!This is my Fan game
 [ro]
 Post subject: Paper Luigi The Clock Of worlds
PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2016 1:48 am 
Hi guys!I'm new!

I have a big project named:Paper Luigi The Clock Of Worlds and I need some help with scripting and made graphics.I'm a pretty good artist and i will help too.

Story:
The story begin at Mario's house,Mario and Luigi stay at table and talk about a Luigi's new adventure.
Luigi:- I want a-new adventure.It has been a-while since my a-last adventure...I'm a-bored to wait you a-to return and a-tell me what's happend
Suddenly Parakarry appears as usual with letters.
Parakarry:-Mail call!
Luigi:-Stay a-there,i go to take a-the letters.
Luigi takes the letters and come back to home.
Luigi:-Let's a-see...oh,look!a-letter from Princess Peach.I will a-read for you!
Mario:-Okeydokey.

Dear Mario and Luigi,

I invite you to the 426th annual Flower Fest from Fire Flower Kingdom.I need you for the annual Hero's speech.After it will be a big party with guests from all around the world.They heard about you and all the stories about you and they want to meet you.I will wait for you.
~Princess Peach~

Luigi:-Wow!It has passed a-year since a-last edition of a-Flower Fest!
Mario moves his head approvingly.
Luigi:-Wait!I was a-forgot!I need to go to Sarasaland and a-solve some problems!
Mario think,after say something and shake his hands.
Luigi:-Okeydokey bro,now a-go to Fest.Is a-long way util a-the Flower Kingdom.

A few hours later...

Luigi:-Is time to a-go to a-the Sarasaland.
Luigi go outside.
Suddenly Parakarry appears for the second time,but it seems very scared!
Luigi:-What is a-the problem.You looks a-like you saw a-ghost eating a-the Mama Mia's ravioli!
But Parakarry don't say anything.
Luigi invite him to come in.
When Luigi sits at table,Parakarry puts a letter on the table.
Parrakary:-Read it,now!
Luigi take the letter,and begin to read

Dear Luigi,